Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.5
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Jim Neal
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    Great one-night stay at the classy Gregory.

    The Wi-Fi reception was spotty in our room.
    Friendly staff, great breakfast, beautiful room and entire building and the bed was very comfortable.
    James
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vicsh
    ie

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    Nice guesthouse close to all amenities

    There was nothing we did not like
    Room was clean and beds were comfy
    Jean
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018

    Friendly place to stay.

    The heating wasn't on in the room so we found it a bit chilly.
    Stored our tandem safely in their garage. Close enough to local restaurants.
    LEANNE
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018
    Lovely welcome by staff, beautiful clean room, gorgeous breakfast and walking distance to lovely restaurants. Perfect for a wee night away!
    Bill McA
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018
    From the outside this place might give you doubts but the inside is very well appointed and we were pleasantly surprised. Excellent breakfast. Walking distance into the city.
    Matt
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    5.0
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonya
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018

    Great value townhouse

    House needs more lights as street outside dark when walking home....
    Friendly staff....comfy beds
    Helen
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018

    Very comfortable, very friendly, very good experience

    It is close to the University but to get to the waterfront and shopping centre is about a 30-40 minute walk - that said, there are buses, taxi's and Belfast Bikes for hire so it is easy to get around.
    My first trip to Belfast and I'm pleased I stayed at The Gregory; it's a lovely B&B, a very elegant and spacious house with very helpful and friendly staff. I had a single room on the top floor which was very cosy; nicely furnished and comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast, there was a good choice of hot food on the menu as well as continental options. I would stay here again!
    joan
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jianyang
    cn

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MarkP54
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    A sublime experience.

    Parking could be an issue if on site parking is fully utilised. The street parking was non-existent.
    Close to restaurants, hop-on hop -off bus passes right in front of venue.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marek
    pl

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2018
    why it is so expensive?
    very friendly, international staff, very good big room
    Jamila
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018

    Great stay, really friendly hospitable staff

    Nothing
    Very hospitable staff and vintage style guesthouse
    Janet
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018
    Our flight was delayed by 2.5 hours but the reception staff stayed up until late, following the flight updates, to let us in.
    Aiden
    ca

    Review score

    9.5
    16 September 2018
    The rooms and staffs were nice. Breakfast was very good
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    9.0
    18 September 2018

    Belfast

    Room was very small for a superior room. Duvets too heavy for time of year. Internet was very intermittent.
    Staff were wonderful. Really helpful.
Loading reviews